Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pamela Crigger

Pamela Crigger

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Crigger
"So glad I switched to State Farm April and Jeff has helped me and my husband with our insurance needs, took time and explained things to us and listened. Got us the insurance we needed without going broke doing it."
Profile photo of Pamela Schumacher

Pamela Schumacher

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Schumacher
"I like the friendliness and helpfulness of the people there. They were also very informative and patient with all my questions."
Profile photo of Michael Johnson

Michael Johnson

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Johnson
"Jeff was extremely diligent and efficient in finding me a competitive quote on both my home and auto insurance. The process was effortless. Thank you for excellent service."
Profile photo of Shauna Collins

Shauna Collins

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shauna Collins
"I saved money and received excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Teresa Laxton

Teresa Laxton

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Laxton
"April and her team are wonderful. Not only is April a life long friend, but she is an amazing insurance agent. She was able to help me lower my insurance and is going the extra mile to find me even more savings in the long run. If you need quality insurance with friendly service, please contact April and her team."
Profile photo of Tiesha Sykes

Tiesha Sykes

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiesha Sykes
"Ky was very professional and was able to save me money with more coverage! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Penny Pendleton

Penny Pendleton

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Pendleton
"The way that this agent dealt with our claim, was so easy and no stress on our part at all. I appreciate getting it taken care of in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Heather Morehead

Heather Morehead

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Morehead
"Excellent customer service. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Anna Osborne

Anna Osborne

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Osborne
"These people are amazing! I can’t say enough about how they took care of me today! Excellent Service and friendly people! Glad I chose to go local."
Profile photo of Travis Day

Travis Day

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Day
"They were very helpful and took the time to really get to know me. Happy to be a consumer of theirs."
Profile photo of Katelyn Comer

Katelyn Comer

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Comer
"I am so happy to be at April’s office! This team is really awesome. They truly care about making sure you are getting the coverages that work best for you. I have talked with both April and Ky, and they both thoroughly answered all my questions and made me more knowledgeable about my policies and what options are open to me. This is the first insurance office to ever go over my policies with me this way, and I’ll never go back."
Profile photo of J.D. Atwell

J.D. Atwell

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J.D. Atwell
"So very helpful!"
Profile photo of Timothy Rose

Timothy Rose

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Rose
"Jeff and April both did a great job taken care of our needs. They were very prompt on getting back to me and answered every question I had as well as saved my family money on our insurance. I will definitely be recommending them to other's."
Profile photo of Amanda

Amanda

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda
"Wonderful to work with. April and Jeff are so good at what the do. Saved hubby and I quite a bit of money."
Profile photo of Becki Widener

Becki Widener

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becki Widener
"Absolutely the best insurance agency I have ever worked with!! Anyone that is even thinking about talking to an agent, give this one a call! Beat people ever!!!!!"
Profile photo of James Osborne

James Osborne

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Osborne
"Best customer service I have ever received. My claim was filed and paid within 2 days. April and Jeff have been a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Joseph Quesenberry

Joseph Quesenberry

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Quesenberry
"Great to work with and super easy to get a quote from."
Profile photo of Shelia Rakes

Shelia Rakes

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelia Rakes
"“Thank you for your good work and taking care of me in a good timely manner. You are the best agent ever.” I would Recommend State Farm (April Lusk) to anyone who is looking for a good agent! Staff is friendly & pleasant to deal with! They look for the best ways to save you money! They even call you on your Birthday to Wish you a "Happy Birthday". You won't go wrong with April Lusk insurance agent at State Farm. Call today, you won't regret it!! 😊"
Profile photo of Matthew Davidson

Matthew Davidson

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Davidson
"April is wonderful and easy to work. Very knowledgeable and was able to communicate my options in an easy to digest manner."
Profile photo of Dana Niday

Dana Niday

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Niday
"Been with State Farm Insurance since 1989. Wouldn't go anywhere else. 100% happy. Love you too Becky."
Profile photo of Bastian Church Of God

Bastian Church Of God

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bastian Church Of God
"April and her team are the best. They do such a great job at keeping you up to date on your coverages. Great place."
Profile photo of Bearman65

Bearman65

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bearman65
"Worked to get me the best rates. Great agency if you need insurance. Very pleased"
Profile photo of Summer Collins

Summer Collins

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Collins
"I’ve never had an insurance company sit down and talk with me to explain everything my insurance covers like this one does! They make sure I understand everything and explains it thoroughly. I’m very happy and pleased."
Profile photo of Jessica McKlarney

Jessica McKlarney

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica McKlarney
"I am very excited to be a State Farm customer! They have been so helpful. I would highly recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Dawn May

Dawn May

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn May
"Hassle free, no issues with my claim and had my car fixed in no time."