Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tiesha Sykes

Tiesha Sykes

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiesha Sykes
"Ky was very professional and was able to save me money with more coverage! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Penny Pendleton

Penny Pendleton

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Pendleton
"The way that this agent dealt with our claim, was so easy and no stress on our part at all. I appreciate getting it taken care of in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Heather Morehead

Heather Morehead

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Morehead
"Excellent customer service. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Anna Osborne

Anna Osborne

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Osborne
"These people are amazing! I can’t say enough about how they took care of me today! Excellent Service and friendly people! Glad I chose to go local."
Profile photo of Travis Day

Travis Day

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Day
"They were very helpful and took the time to really get to know me. Happy to be a consumer of theirs."
Profile photo of Katelyn Comer

Katelyn Comer

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Comer
"I am so happy to be at April’s office! This team is really awesome. They truly care about making sure you are getting the coverages that work best for you. I have talked with both April and Ky, and they both thoroughly answered all my questions and made me more knowledgeable about my policies and what options are open to me. This is the first insurance office to ever go over my policies with me this way, and I’ll never go back."
Profile photo of J.D. Atwell

J.D. Atwell

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J.D. Atwell
"So very helpful!"
Profile photo of Timothy Rose

Timothy Rose

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Rose
"Jeff and April both did a great job taken care of our needs. They were very prompt on getting back to me and answered every question I had as well as saved my family money on our insurance. I will definitely be recommending them to other's."
Profile photo of Amanda

Amanda

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda
"Wonderful to work with. April and Jeff are so good at what the do. Saved hubby and I quite a bit of money."
Profile photo of Becki Widener

Becki Widener

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becki Widener
"Absolutely the best insurance agency I have ever worked with!! Anyone that is even thinking about talking to an agent, give this one a call! Beat people ever!!!!!"
Profile photo of James Osborne

James Osborne

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Osborne
"Best customer service I have ever received. My claim was filed and paid within 2 days. April and Jeff have been a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Joseph Quesenberry

Joseph Quesenberry

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Quesenberry
"Great to work with and super easy to get a quote from."
Profile photo of Shelia Rakes

Shelia Rakes

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelia Rakes
"“Thank you for your good work and taking care of me in a good timely manner. You are the best agent ever.” I would Recommend State Farm (April Lusk) to anyone who is looking for a good agent! Staff is friendly & pleasant to deal with! They look for the best ways to save you money! They even call you on your Birthday to Wish you a "Happy Birthday". You won't go wrong with April Lusk insurance agent at State Farm. Call today, you won't regret it!! 😊"
Profile photo of Matthew Davidson

Matthew Davidson

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Davidson
"April is wonderful and easy to work. Very knowledgeable and was able to communicate my options in an easy to digest manner."
Profile photo of Dana Niday

Dana Niday

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Niday
"Been with State Farm Insurance since 1989. Wouldn't go anywhere else. 100% happy. Love you too Becky."
Profile photo of Bastian Church Of God

Bastian Church Of God

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bastian Church Of God
"April and her team are the best. They do such a great job at keeping you up to date on your coverages. Great place."
Profile photo of Bearman65

Bearman65

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bearman65
"Worked to get me the best rates. Great agency if you need insurance. Very pleased"
Profile photo of Summer Collins

Summer Collins

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Collins
"I’ve never had an insurance company sit down and talk with me to explain everything my insurance covers like this one does! They make sure I understand everything and explains it thoroughly. I’m very happy and pleased."
Profile photo of Jessica McKlarney

Jessica McKlarney

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica McKlarney
"I am very excited to be a State Farm customer! They have been so helpful. I would highly recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Dawn May

Dawn May

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn May
"Hassle free, no issues with my claim and had my car fixed in no time."
Profile photo of Brandon Scott Williams

Brandon Scott Williams

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Scott Williams
"Lusk StateFarm has had my back in the toughest times in the last year! They do exactly as they say! “Like a good neighbor, StateFarm is there!” Thank you guys for always having such good conversations, and thank you Becky for always being so nice. You guys are all awesome!"
Profile photo of Robbie Streeby

Robbie Streeby

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robbie Streeby
"Awesome place to have insurance great service!!"
Profile photo of Nicole Lewis

Nicole Lewis

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Lewis
"Ms. Lusk is very easy to contact, she gets back with you immediately, and very knowledgable."
Profile photo of Michelle Perkins

Michelle Perkins

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Perkins
"April is amazing and she invests a great deal into her community."
Profile photo of Jana Caldwell-Morrison

Jana Caldwell-Morrison

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jana Caldwell-Morrison
"April and her team were amazing to work with when my vehicle was hit. Very responsive and took care of everything for me. Same day estimates and service repair set up including rental car. Best agents around!"