Skip to content
Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: April Lusk

State Farm® Insurance Agent April Lusk

4.9 out of 5 average rating (118 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Amanda

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda
"Wonderful to work with. April and Jeff are so good at what the do. Saved hubby and I quite a bit of money."

Becki Widener

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becki Widener
"Absolutely the best insurance agency I have ever worked with!! Anyone that is even thinking about talking to an agent, give this one a call! Beat people ever!!!!!"

James Osborne

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Osborne
"Best customer service I have ever received. My claim was filed and paid within 2 days. April and Jeff have been a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend them."

Joseph Quesenberry

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Quesenberry
"Great to work with and super easy to get a quote from."

Shelia Rakes

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelia Rakes
"“Thank you for your good work and taking care of me in a good timely manner. You are the best agent ever.” I would Recommend State Farm (April Lusk) to anyone who is looking for a good agent! Staff is friendly & pleasant to deal with! They look for the best ways to save you money! They even call you on your Birthday to Wish you a "Happy Birthday". You won't go wrong with April Lusk insurance agent at State Farm. Call today, you won't regret it!! 😊"

Matthew Davidson

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Davidson
"April is wonderful and easy to work. Very knowledgeable and was able to communicate my options in an easy to digest manner."

Dana Niday

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Niday
"Been with State Farm Insurance since 1989. Wouldn't go anywhere else. 100% happy. Love you too Becky."

Bastian Church Of God

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bastian Church Of God
"April and her team are the best. They do such a great job at keeping you up to date on your coverages. Great place."

Bearman65

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bearman65
"Worked to get me the best rates. Great agency if you need insurance. Very pleased"

Summer Collins

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Collins
"I’ve never had an insurance company sit down and talk with me to explain everything my insurance covers like this one does! They make sure I understand everything and explains it thoroughly. I’m very happy and pleased."

Jessica McKlarney

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica McKlarney
"I am very excited to be a State Farm customer! They have been so helpful. I would highly recommend them to anyone!"

Dawn May

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn May
"Hassle free, no issues with my claim and had my car fixed in no time."

Brandon Scott Williams

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Scott Williams
"Lusk StateFarm has had my back in the toughest times in the last year! They do exactly as they say! “Like a good neighbor, StateFarm is there!” Thank you guys for always having such good conversations, and thank you Becky for always being so nice. You guys are all awesome!"

Robbie Streeby

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robbie Streeby
"Awesome place to have insurance great service!!"

Nicole Lewis

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Lewis
"Ms. Lusk is very easy to contact, she gets back with you immediately, and very knowledgable."

Michelle Perkins

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Perkins
"April is amazing and she invests a great deal into her community."

Jana Caldwell-Morrison

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jana Caldwell-Morrison
"April and her team were amazing to work with when my vehicle was hit. Very responsive and took care of everything for me. Same day estimates and service repair set up including rental car. Best agents around!"

Diane Lund

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Lund
"April and everyone in her office are so responsive to your needs and questions. We have been with State Farm for over 20 years but never had an agent as excellent as April. Beyond insurance needs, April and her office are involved in and support our local community. I highly recommend them!"

Chelsee Winfree

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsee Winfree
"April is so kind and involved with any questions or concerns I have ever had. 5 stars across the board!"

Amanda Moore

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Moore
"April is amazing! She always makes herself available to answer any questions we may have in a timely manner. There have been times where she’s not in the office but has taken time to help us out. Insurance can feel so impersonal but with her, it truly feels like having a good neighbor. Thanks you, April!"

Melaniehazelwood13@Gmail.com Dragon

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melaniehazelwood13@Gmail.com Dragon
"April Lusk and her team has always been very prompt and helpful to my family and I. It means so much to know any questions will be answered and all our needs will be taken care of. She goes above and beyond to serve the community."

Olena Lambert

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Olena Lambert
"April sat down with me to review all the policies I have for my business and personally. She helped me find places where I should have more coverage but best of all she found some ways to save quite a lot of money over all. She also assisted in our refinance to lock our mortgage interest rate at a very low rate!"

Jessica LeShawn Smith

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica LeShawn Smith
"I have had the absolute best experience since switching to StateFarm! I was rear ended, made the claim and that was ALL I had to do; they handled everything!!! The amount of compassion was astonishing!! April & Jeff are absolutely amazing!"

Sonja Thornsberry

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sonja Thornsberry
"My insurance change was very professional ànd and quick response times. Saved me some serious money."

Eisle Havens

March 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eisle Havens
"April Lusk and her team are amazing! They take time to get you the policies you need and don't push policies you don't. They make sure you get the best value to protect your family and home. I highly recommend you give them a call for a quote."